• Users Online: 63
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Jide Onyekwelu; MB BS, MPH, PGD (Stat.), PGDFM, MSc (Stat.), FAGP.

Past Editor

Dr. Francis Edo Olotu; FAGP, DMP.

Associate Editors

Dr. Festus T Kalu; FAGP
Dr. Sylvanus A. Ezievuo; MB. BS, PGDFM, MPH, FAGP.

Assistant Editors

Dr. O O Ayankogbe; FMCGP (Nig.), FWCP (FM).
Academician Prince Dr. Philip C. Njemanze, DMP

International Board Members

Prof. Stuart Quartemont
Prof. Chris van Weel
Prof. Cindy Lo Kuen Lam

Editorial Adviser

Prof. Stanley N C Anyanwu

National Executive Officers

Dr. Omo-Ehijele Frank Odafen

Dr. Temitope A. Oyelade
1st Vice President

Dr. (Mrs.) Olusola O. Ogunleye
2nd Vice President

Dr. Austine Aipoh
Secretary General

Dr. Aliyu Yakubu Abubakar
Assistant Secretary General

Dr. Edmund Anuforo

Dr. Thomas-Wilson Ikubese
Publicity Secretary

Dr. Anthony A. Omolola
Immediate Past President

Dr. Kay A. Adesola
Immediate Past Secretary General

Dr. Jideofor Onyekwelu

Dr. (Sir) Fidelis F. Adams-Momoh
WONCA Liaison Officer
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal